Hey!

Original title to my first post, huh?

Just wanted to make my first post to “break in” this new blog. Hoping to find some readers (and friends?) along the way who care to drop in. If you love anything with nuts, nut butters, coconut, and oils…I am your gal!

Disclaimer: my camera is not kind to me…so pictures will be rough….but if you all stay to read and chat, I will try my best.

Lots of chat on current events, books, eats, latest trends, and how the hell to figure out the next step in life.

Now, I need to go and start tracking you all down and lure you to my bloggie 🙂

8 Responses to Hey!

  1. Woo-hoo, first ever comment. I too love nuts, nut butters, coconuts, and oils. I knew I would like you. 🙂

  2. mariposagirl says:

    Hi…I’m a coconut a holic…can i come visit?

    I’m Cindy. Nice to meet you!

  3. VeggieGirl says:

    Welcome to the blogging community! 🙂

  4. megan says:

    Hi! I found you as you were tracking down readers hehe. i loved that statement. And my camera is not always kind to me either…that is why I am asking for a new one for Christmas! (like half the blogging community I think…or at least those that havne’t already got them…) anyway, welcome!

Leave a Reply

